Welcome to...

...

Did you know your Internet Explorer is out of date?

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page

If you understand that your browser is inadequate but you still wish to view the site click here

Grapes Tandoori
 - Grapes Tandoori Indian Restaurant

Reviews

Please feel free to leave a review, we welcome your feedback and comments.

Your overall rating

Your overall rating of this restaurant?
Clear

Name...

Title of your review...

Your review...

  • "Decent Food Clean restaurant with professional staff"

    A landmark restaurant in the area - people refer to Grapes when simply giving others directions because its so recognisable. good service, good food and will be back again.

    Pooja Mistry, 8th January 2019
  • " Best curry house in london !!"

    This is a top curry house. Needs to be visited to be appreciated. I went twice, both lamb curries were full of flavour. The lamb was soft and tender. My favourite curry house in london.

    Ben Yaghooby, 8th January 2019
  • "Best Indian Food In Hayes"

    Beautiful food. All seven of us were very pleased with our visit. Great value too!

    Gary c, 30th August 2018

    Dear Gary c
    I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and we are very happy that you enjoyed your dining experience at Grapes Tandoori.
    We appreciate your compliments on the food and service at our restaurant, which means a lot to us.
    Once again many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Kind regards
    R Hazari
    General Manager

    Grapes Tandoori, 30th August 2018
  • "Fabulous food & service"

    After a 3 hour drive we had a fabulous meal with excellent service - next time we are in the area we will come again and we have and will continue to recommend this restaurant.

    Ann Farbrother, 28th July 2018

    Dear Ann
    We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and we are very happy that you enjoyed your dining experience at Grapes Tandoori.
    We appreciate your compliments on the food and service at our restaurant, which means a lot to us.
    Moreover, it is my duty and a pleasure to be attentive to our customers' needs,
    Once again many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Kind regards
    R Hazari
    General Manager

    Grapes Tandoori, 28th July 2018
  • "Great Curry Great service "

    An absolute delight great food and excellent prompt non intrusive service. If you like great Indian food don’t bypass this place. Thanks again

    David , 18th July 2018

    Dear David
    We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and we are very happy that you enjoyed your dining experience at Grapes Tandoori.
    We appreciate your compliments on the food and service at our restaurant, which means a lot to us.
    Moreover, it is my duty and a pleasure to be attentive to our customers' needs,
    Once again many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Kind regards
    R Hazari
    General Manager

    Grapes Tandoori, 18th July 2018

[ 1 ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Last

Reserve a table online