Welcome to...

...

Did you know your Internet Explorer is out of date?

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page

If you understand that your browser is inadequate but you still wish to view the site click here

Grapes Tandoori
 - Grapes Tandoori Indian Restaurant

Reviews

Please feel free to leave a review, we welcome your feedback and comments.

Your overall rating

Your overall rating of this restaurant?
Clear

Name...

Title of your review...

Your review...

  • "Excellent dining experience"

    Had an excellent evening at Grapes Tandoori. The staff were friendly and provided a great service. The food tasted very good, was prepared well and there was a good choice on the menu. This was my second visit and I will be definitely be going again soon!

    Steve, 14th October 2019

    Dear Steve
    I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and we are very happy that you enjoyed your dining experience at GrapesTandoori.
    We appreciate your compliments on the food and service at our restaurant, which means a lot to us.
    Once again many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Kind regards
    R Hazari

    Grapes Tandoori, 14th October 2019
  • "OUTSTANDING"

    Amazing food , excellent service , attentive , good value for money . Highly recommend!!

    Dominique, 3rd September 2019

    Dear Dominique
    I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback as I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at the Grapes Tandoori Restaurant.
    I have personally passed on your comments to the staff and the chefs and they are very happy to hear about this.
    Regards

    Grapes Tandoori, 4th September 2019
  • "Quality food & Srvice"

    I am never disappointed with the quality and service offered to me by Grapes. I have been a loyal customer for many years and Grapes have always been consistent with the quality of food. My favourite dish is the butter chicken and Grapes Special which is the best I have ever had. Thank you Grapes Team for your amazing service!

    Yasmin, 3rd July 2019

    Dear Yasmin
    I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and we are very happy that you enjoyed your dining experience at GrapesTandoori.
    We appreciate your compliments on the food and service at our restaurant, which means a lot to us.
    Once again many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Kind regards

    Grapes Tandoori, 3rd July 2019
  • "Superb"

    This was our first visit to Grape Tandoori. The ambience was relaxed and service was excellent. We went there for lunch and food was delicious and hot. Only criticism I have when they charged for poppadoms and extra charge for chutney

    Mrs. Jindal, 18th April 2019
  • "Delicious Indian cuisine"

    We had great, genuine Indian food experience thanks to the recommendations of our delightful waiter Kamal Ali. Thank you so much! Definitely will be back.

    Linda , 10th March 2019

    Dear Linda
    I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and we are very happy that you enjoyed your dining experience at GrapesTandoori.
    We appreciate your compliments on the food and service at our restaurant, which means a lot to us.
    Once again many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Kind regards

    Grapes Tandoori, 10th March 2019

[ 1 ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Last

Reserve a table online