Welcome to...

...

Did you know your Internet Explorer is out of date?

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page

If you understand that your browser is inadequate but you still wish to view the site click here

Grapes Tandoori
 - Grapes Tandoori Indian Restaurant

Reviews

Please feel free to leave a review, we welcome your feedback and comments.

Your overall rating

Your overall rating of this restaurant?
Clear

Name...

Title of your review...

Your review...

  • "Delicious food and friendly service"

    I wish I’d discovered Grapes Tandoori earlier - it’s been the highlight of Lockdown 3! Delicious curries, breads and rice dishes - I highly recommend!

    Michela, 12th February 2021

    Dear Michela
    Thank you for the lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you regularly enjoy your Takeaway From Grapes Tandoori!

    We will pass your kind compliments on to the rest of the team and we look forward to your orders.

    Kind regards,
    R Hazari

    Grapes Tandoori, 12th February 2021
  • "THE BEST CURRY"

    The food is lovely and fresh. The delivery was excellent and on time.

    Oliver Davidson, 16th January 2021
  • "Exceptional service and Food "

    Placed an order for delivery this evening . My late husband who passed away in March this year always looked forward to having our Friday or Saturday delivery as he would always say just can’t beat the food from the Grapes Tandoori their in not one restaurant in the area that could match the flavours and freshness and most importantly how hot the food was when delivered and how courteous the staff. Ali arrived at my door with my delivery immaculately dressed big smile and excellent customer service. A lifelong customer.....5*****

    Angela , 16th September 2020

    Dear Angela
    We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and we are happy to hear that you are a very regular customer at our restaurant & takeaway. We are also delighted that you feel Grapes takeaway is the best Indian you have experienced, which means a lot to us.

    Once again, many thanks and we look forward to serving you again.

    Grapes Tandoori, 16th September 2020
  • "Yet Another Super Meal"

    My husband and I have been customers for over 20 years which says it all.
    Raf and the team are always very welcoming, the service is second to none and the food is simply outstanding. 10/10 on every occasion.

    Karina Etheridge, 1st September 2020
  • "Brilliant curry. Wonderful food"

    Brilliant curry/ everything delicious and nicely presented. Very good authentic flavours and ultra clean/Covid prepared environment - so felt very safe too.

    julian_calderara, 8th August 2020

    Dear julian_calderara
    I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback as I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at the Grapes Tandoori Restaurant.
    I have personally passed on your comments to the staff and the chefs and they are very happy to hear about this. we look forward to seeing you soon.

    Regards
    General Manager

    Grapes Tandoori, 8th August 2020

[ 1 ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Last

Reserve a table online